You know the one I'm talking about.
The one that says white people can't dance.
The nerve of some people!
The audacity!
They obviously haven't seen Alex in motion.
They obviously haven't seen Mom twist.
Or bridesmaids "Shout!"
Or Tye do this. Whatever this is.
Or maybe they have. Hmm.







those are amazing. I knew there was a reason I married alex...<3
ReplyDelete